081 41.37.37
081 41.37.37

STAFF

Torre Eiffel

Amministrazione - 081 41.22.10

amministrazione@airontour.com

 

Prenotazioni - 081 40.43.43

Sara de Negri

sara.denegri@airontour.com

Stefania Gargano

stefania.gargano@airontour.com

Serena Scontrino

serena.scontrino@airontour.com

 

Biglietteria - 081 41.37.37

biglietteria@airontour.com

Sadun Helapitiya

sadunhelapitiya@airontour.com

Mariarosaria Minutolo

mariarosaria.minutolo@airontour.com

Claudia Montella

claudia.montella@airontour.com

Teresa de Negri

teresa.denegri@airontour.com

I NOSTRI PARTNERS